Les Rouges

Les Rouges - Nuancier accordéon, Ressource Peintures

Elegance of the carmines, voluptuousness of the bright reds, softness of the roses, les Rouges de Ressource seduce and captivate by giving a soul to your walls

Red, as a mythical color has long been undeveloped in terms of interior paint offerings. Ressource, using his laboratory, looked into this lack and created an entire collection dedicated to red called "Les Nouveaux Rouges" including 24 shades.

You will find a plethora of intense red hues in the collection « Les Nouveaux Rouges » but also within other full-tone collections.

The selection to discover : F31 – Afghan Red, NR03 – Cléopâtre, NR05 – Faust, NR06 – Rouge Opéra, NR10 – Fédora, NR11 – Aïda, NR15 – La Scala, SL14 – Coquelicot, POP20 – Rapture.

Carmines have many sublime hues within the Resource Catalog. These dark, deep and elegant reds are sumptuous, discover the anthology of the following references to the evocative name : VINT13 – Royal Maroon, POP16 – Saraband, RSB39 – Amish Red, IT14 – Rouge Ébène, SL24 – Piment, NR16 – Lucrèce, C20 – Croix de Jérusalem, SL16 – Aubergine.

Purplish reds
Equipped with the sensuality of red and the force of blue, these "purplish reds" have the power to create a cozy atmosphere with a hint of mystery.

The selection to discover : NR17 – Semiramis, NR18 – Othello, NR20 – Norma, OROC27 – Udaïpur, RSB35 – Magenta Red, C24 – Ronce à Fleur, i06 – Vin Mauve, RSB40 – Sebastian, RSB15 – Bougainvillier, POP04 – Plum, SL20 – Lilas des Indes, NR19 – La Maréchale.

The mauves
Sweetness and neutrality, are the promises that mauves can bring into an interior thanks to their gray content.

The selection to discover : S24 – Gris Mauve, S25 – Gris Mauve, HC87 – Wedgwood Lilac, S26 – Gris Mauve, S29 – Gris Mauve, S32 – Gris MauveS30 – Gris Mauve, RG13 – Platane, i05 – Vin Mauve.

Roses
Vivacity and freshness are the qualities of modern and well-understood roses that Ressource offers you.

The selection to discover : SL17 – Rose d’Amour, S65 – Corail Rose, F30 – Blossom, S45 – Rose PoudréS46 – Rose Poudré, S47 – Rose Poudré.

Pale roses
Femininity and benevolence are the key words of Ressource's pale roses. Immerse yourself in your comforting childhood memories while rediscovering the rose through its fresh, gray or slightly dull shades that make it a very contemporary color.

The selection to discover : S71 – Corail rose, S52 – Rose Poudré, S53 – Rose Poudré, S54 – Rose Poudré, OROC28 – Jaisalmer, F27 – Orchid Smoke, RG15 – Rosier, RSB32 – Caméo Pink, S48 – Rose Poudré, F25 Rose Breath, F28 – Evening Haze.

Les Rouges

Les Rouges - Nuancier accordéon, Ressource Peintures

Élégance des carmins, volupté des rouges vifs, douceur des roses, les Rouges de Ressource séduisent et captivent en donnant une âme à vos murs.

Le rouge, en tant que couleur mythique a longtemps été peu développé en termes d’offre de peinture intérieure. Ressource, à l’aide de son laboratoire, s’est penchée sur ce manque et a créé une collection entière dédiée au rouge nommée « Les Nouveaux Rouges » comprenant 24 teintes.

Vous retrouverez donc une pléthore de teintes rouges intenses dans la collection « Les Nouveaux Rouges » mais également au sein des autres collections tons pleins. La sélection à découvrir : F31 – Afghan Red, NR03 – Cléopâtre, NR05 – Faust, NR06 – Rouge Opéra, NR10 – Fédora, NR11 – Aïda, NR15 – La Scala, SL14 – Coquelicot, POP20 – Rapture.

Les carmins comptent de nombreuses teintes sublimes au sein du catalogue Ressource. Ces rouges sombres, profonds et élégants sont somptueux, découvrez le florilège des références suivantes au nom évocateur : VINT13 – Royal Maroon, POP16 – Saraband, RSB39 – Amish Red, IT14 – Rouge Ébène, SL24 – Piment, NR16 – Lucrèce, C20 – Croix de Jérusalem, SL16 – Aubergine.

Les rouges violacés
Dotés de la sensualité du rouge et de la force du bleu, ces « rouges violacés » ont le pouvoir d’instaurer une atmosphère feutrée avec une pointe de mystère.
La sélection à découvrir : NR17 – Semiramis, NR18 – Othello, NR20 – Norma, OROC27 – Udaïpur, RSB35 – Magenta Red, C24 – Ronce à Fleur, i06 – Vin Mauve, RSB40 – Sebastian, RSB15 – Bougainvillier, POP04 – Plum, SL20 – Lilas des Indes, NR19 – La Maréchale.

Les mauves
Douceur et neutralité, sont les promesses que les mauves peuvent apporter dans un intérieur grâce à leur teneur en gris.
La sélection à découvrir : S24 – Gris Mauve, S25 – Gris Mauve, HC87 – Wedgwood Lilac, S26 – Gris Mauve, S29 – Gris Mauve, S32 – Gris MauveS30 – Gris Mauve, RG13 – Platane, i05 – Vin Mauve.

Les roses
Vivacité et fraîcheur, ce sont les qualités des roses modernes et bien compris que vous propose Ressource.
La sélection à découvrir : SL17 – Rose d’Amour, S65 – Corail Rose, F30 – Blossom, S45 – Rose PoudréS46 – Rose Poudré, S47 – Rose Poudré.

Les roses pâles
Féminité et bienveillance sont les maîtres mots des roses pâles de Ressource. Plongez dans vos souvenirs d’enfance réconfortants tout en redécouvrant le rose à travers ses nuances fraîches, grisées ou sensiblement sourdes qui en font une couleur très actuelle.
La sélection à découvrir : S71 – Corail rose, S52 – Rose Poudré, S53 – Rose Poudré, S54 – Rose Poudré, OROC28 – Jaisalmer, F27 – Orchid Smoke, RG15 – Rosier, RSB32 – Caméo Pink, S48 – Rose Poudré, F25 Rose Breath, F28 – Evening Haze.