Collection Sarah Lavoine - Ressource Peintures

« Color is one of the ways I express myself, says Sarah Lavoine. Colour can give a greater perspective to a small space. Used in light touches, it can also instill charm and elegance where you wouldn’t necessarily expect it. Color is essential in all design work in my opinion. It changes the atmosphere entirely from warm to cold and importantly it affects your state of mind. »

Sarah Lavoine

Working alongside Ressource, the designer imagined a line of 36 intense, bright and timeless shades to vigorously revive and enhance spaces.

Collection Sarah Lavoine x Ressource

36 tints + 6 new tints !

Madly in love with color, Sarah Lavoine uses it to her heart’s content. Throughout all the interior design projects she has worked on for the past ten years and with the brand of funiture and decorative objects in her name, her one and only goal has been to enhance everday life. Her travels and boundless curiosity feed her inspiration and unique vision of interior design.

One of the colors stands out noticeably and is known as Sarah Blue. This shade is so identifiable that is has become one of the symbols of the brand. It came about as Sarah was looking for a particular shade to lighten her office which is high up just under the rooftops of Paris. Sarah Blue is a perfect balance between blue and green that varies according to the light.

SL01 Neige

SL03 Craie

SL04 Jasmin

SL21 Pensée

SL22 Curry

SL24 Piment

SL25 Minuit

SL26 Écorce

SL27 Orage

SL28 Nude

Collection Sarah Lavoine - Ressource Peintures

« La couleur est l’un de mes moyens d’expression, affirme Sarah Lavoine. La couleur peut agrandir les perspectives d’un petit espace. Elle peut aussi distiller charme et élégance là où on ne les attend pas forcément quand elle est appliquée en touche discrète. Pour moi, la couleur est essentielle dans toute conception architecturale. Elle modifie l’ambiance, la sensation de chaleur, de froideur et surtout, agit sur les états d’esprit. »

Sarah Lavoine

Aux cotés de Ressource, la créatrice a imaginé une ligne de 36 teintes intenses, vives et intemporelles qui réveillent et magnifient les espaces avec puissance.

Collection Sarah Lavoine x Ressource

36 teintes + 6 nouvelles teintes !

Grande amoureuse de la couleur dans tous ses états, Sarah Lavoine la travaille sans limite. A travers les chantiers d’architecture intérieure qu’elle pilote depuis plus de dix ans et sa marque de mobilier et de pièces de décoration éponyme, son but ultime est d’embellir le quotidien. Voyageuse et curieuse de tout, ses sources d’inspiration sont multiples et viennent nourrir sa vision unique de l’architecture et du design.

Parmi les coloris de sa collection, s’illustre le désormais fameux Bleu Sarah, cette teinte si particulière devenue un des symboles de la marque. Né alors qu’elle cherchait une teinte pour illuminer son bureau perché sous les toits de Paris, le Bleu Sarah a été pensé comme une couleur parfaitement équilibrée entre le bleu et le vert, capable de varier selon la lumière.

SL01 Neige

SL03 Craie

SL04 Jasmin

SL21 Pensée

SL22 Curry

SL24 Piment

SL25 Minuit

SL26 Écorce

SL27 Orage

SL28 Nude