Ressource shops

RESSOURCE Paris Rive Gauche

Boutique Ressource Paris Rive Gauche

2-4 Avenue du Maine
75015 Paris
tel : +33 1 42 22 58 80

Tuesday to Friday from 9am to 6:30pm
Saturday from 10am to 6:30pm

paris75@ressource-decoration.com

RESSOURCE Paris Rive Droite

Boutique Ressource Paris Rive Droite

62 rue de la Boétie
75008 Paris
tel : +33 1 45 61 38 05

Monday to Friday from 9am to 6:30pm

paris2@ressource-decoration.com

RESSOURCE Paris Le Marais

Boutique Ressource Paris Le Marais

87 boulevard Beaumarchais
75003 Paris
tel : +33 1 42 71 72 55

Tuesday to Friday from 9am to 1:30pm and from 2pm to 7pm
Saturday from 10am to 1:30pm and from 2pm to 7pm

paris3@ressource-decoration.com

RESSOURCE Bordeaux

Ressource Bordeaux

27 allées de Tourny
33000 Bordeaux
tel : +33 5 57 30 27 90

Tuesday to Saturday from 10am to 12:30pm and from 2pm to 6:30pm

bordeaux33@ressource-decoration.com

RESSOURCE Lyon

Ressource Lyon

16 rue Auguste Comte
69002 Lyon
tel : +33 4 72 77 57 61

Tuesday from 8am to 12pm and from 2pm to 6:30pm
Wednesday from 10am to 12pm and from 2pm to 6:30pm
Thursday to Saturday from 10am to 6:30pm

lyon69@ressource-decoration.com

RESSOURCE Marseille

Ressource Marseille

88 rue Grignan
13001 Marseille
tel : +33 4 91 15 19 09

Tuesday to Saturday from 10am to 12:30pm and from 2pm to 6:30pm

marseille13@ressource-decoration.com

RESSOURCE Nantes

Boutique Ressource Nantes

1 rue Voltaire
44000 Nantes
tel : +33 2 51 84 01 57

Tuesday to Saturday from 10am to 12:30pm and from 2pm to 6:30pm

nantes44@ressource-decoration.com

RESSOURCE Nice

Boutique Ressource Nice

11 bis rue Gubernatis
06000 Nice
tél : +33 4 93 76 09 30

Tuesday to Saturday from 10am to 12:30pm and from 2pm to 6:30pm

nice06@ressource-decoration.com

RESSOURCE Toulouse

Boutique Ressource Toulouse

19 allées François Verdier
31000 Toulouse
tél : +33 5 61 09 57 85

Tuesday to Friday from 10am to 12:30pm and from 2pm to 6:30pm
Saturday from 10am to 6:30pm

toulouse31@ressource-decoration.com

RESSOURCE New York

Boutique Ressource New-York

The Decoration & Design Building
979 3rd Avenue, Suite 1507
New York City, NY 10022

tél : 646 677 5336

Monday to Friday from 8:30am to 6pm
Saturday by appointment

ressource-americas@ressource-decoration.com